We take security and data privacy very seriously at Leave Me Alone, and we are proud to be open and transparent about how we operate.
We only ask for the permissions we need to operate.
We have taken several precautions to ensure the safety of your password and your account. Here’s how we secure your information.
Other mail providers may or may not require an app password, but the same security precautions are still applied to your credentials.
You can remove Leave Me Alone access to your mailbox at any time by removing your account.Connect your mailbox now
These are the Google Workspace OAuth Scopes that we use:
Read more about the Gmail OAuth scopes.
You can view your Google App permissions or revoke access to Leave Me Alone at any time here.
These are the Microsoft OAuth Scopes that we use:
Read more about the Microsoft OAuth scopes.
You can view your Microsoft App permissions or revoke access to Leave Me Alone at any time here.
If you only use our unsubscribe feature we never store the content of your emails in any form.
If you use our Rollup feature, when you add emails to a Rollup then we fetch, encrypt, and store the content of those emails in order to create your Rollup.
We also store some completely anonymous data which falls into two categories: